Call Us

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Debbie DeRue

3/17/17

Thank you Marcus, Peggy and Rich for your outstanding, as usual, services. My wedding/engagement "shrinked" and I was unable to get it off for quite some time. I did not want to go without my rings to get them enlarged so I ignored it for as long as I could. When I got my rings back they looked just like they did 30 years ago, absolutely beautiful!!! You guys do fantastic work. I have and always will refer, recommend and visit you. Thank you! 5+++++

Breanna Waugh

12/4/15

I brought in my great grandmother's 1920's engagement ring to get an appraisal and cleaning/maintanence done. I could never have guessed the ring could become so shiny and the diamonds sparkle. It was a night and day difference. I can't thank PK Bennet's enough and I cannot wait to work with them to design my wedding band! Thank you!!

Ross Cockerham

2/11/15

PK Bennett Jewelers is the most amazing jeweler out there. Every anniversary I go there and they treat me like royalty, and over the years, they've just seemed to know what my wife likes, and they get it right every time. I've had a "jewelry store" that I used to go to, but for the past 10 years it's been an entirely different experience with PK Bennett. Rich is not just my jeweler. He's my friend.

Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ashley Sheehan

June 29, 2018

My husband and I have been going to PK Bennet’s for years! They have always had amazing customer service and truly care about their customers. They have items in all price points so it’s easy to pop in for a gift just because it’s a Friday or to spend more for an anniversary. They keep a wish list going for my husband and I so we never have to guess if they will love what we buy each other. I highly recommend heading in if you want to create a long term relationship with your jeweler who will know what you and your spouse will love.

AKite Flier

July 13, 2018

This jeweler is amazing. One of the absolute best around. Great selections of beautiful jewelry and super helpful staff. ❤️ I lost one of my gold earrings and they were able to get me a single replacement. Yay!! Best customer service ever.

Meghann O'Malley

March 20, 2018

Wonderful experience with this family owned business. They sized and helped fix my wedding and engagement rings that had been compromised by anther jeweler. They were so friendly, honest, and helpful. Went back to fix watches and picked out some lovely birthday and Valentine's Day gifts that I added to my wish list (which makes shopping super easy for the husband). I will be going back to make some customs pieces and for all my fine jewelry needs. So sorry I didn't stop in sooner. Update: still in love. Bought an anniversary ring to add to my engagement and wedding rings. So happy!

Mickie Balfour

March 26, 2018

From my initial call to P. K. Jewelry, I was treated with utmost respect. The associate (the son) is very knowledgeable of the products and services. He worked diligently to find the right solution for my needs. I requested repairs for strand of pearls, and resetting diamonds Into a pendant and earrings. He helped me to find the right setting for the stones and they are absolutely beautiful. This is a friendly business and the family is eager to please their customers. Thank you so much for the opportunity to provide feedback.

Jack Baucus

July 18, 2018

They were very helpful and very knowledgeable. They made you feel like family as soon as you walk in the door. I would highly recommend using them and I would definitely go back.

LOADING...