Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Debbie DeRue

3/17/17

Thank you Marcus, Peggy and Rich for your outstanding, as usual, services. My wedding/engagement "shrinked" and I was unable to get it off for quite some time. I did not want to go without my rings to get them enlarged so I ignored it for as long as I could. When I got my rings back they looked just like they did 30 years ago, absolutely beautiful!!! You guys do fantastic work. I have and always will refer, recommend and visit you. Thank you! 5+++++

Breanna Waugh

12/4/15

I brought in my great grandmother's 1920's engagement ring to get an appraisal and cleaning/maintanence done. I could never have guessed the ring could become so shiny and the diamonds sparkle. It was a night and day difference. I can't thank PK Bennet's enough and I cannot wait to work with them to design my wedding band! Thank you!!

Ross Cockerham

2/11/15

PK Bennett Jewelers is the most amazing jeweler out there. Every anniversary I go there and they treat me like royalty, and over the years, they've just seemed to know what my wife likes, and they get it right every time. I've had a "jewelry store" that I used to go to, but for the past 10 years it's been an entirely different experience with PK Bennett. Rich is not just my jeweler. He's my friend.

Current Rating on Google+: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Claire Desfor

October 31, 2017

How do I even begin... my experience at PK Bennett began about 5 years ago in high school when I interned at the business. Peggy and Rich (as well as all other employees at the time and their jeweler) were all wonderfully kind, accommodating and supportive of my ambitions. Fast forward to a few months ago, I was looking for an engagement ring and was running out of time before the date of when I wanted to propose. I was able to consult with Rich and his brother, and together, they helped me select and modify the perfect ring. They were also able to do it within my timeframe and budget. Not to mention, they remembered who I was and were excited to see me again which was incredibly sweet. I will be forever grateful for my experience with them, and the people-oriented, efficient business they run. Thank you all again immensely

Lillian Pickens

November 24, 2017

They are the best! We purchased a beautiful engagement ring from them and they dropped everything to resize my ring on the spot as I live in Kentucky and had to head back there after the holiday. I figured it would take weeks and they made it happen so I didn't have to return to Kentucky without my ring. I so appreciate their commitment to customer satisfaction. They are stellar, knowledgeable, friendly folks and it's been a pleasure working with them.

Karen Kephart

July 21, 2017

I would like to thank P.K. Bennett for creating two beautiful custom diamond rings for me. I came in for a repair and left with two beautiful rings I will cherish forever. I used some of my old unused diamonds to create a whole new piece! The customization process was wonderful, I was able to see designs in full color to choose from, it was so simple and stress free. I was so happy with the service I ended up getting diamond studs for my daughter. She wears them everyday! If you are looking for a custom piece, repair or something new I highly recommend P.K. Bennett.

LR Koehler

November 30, 2017

Great service and a beautiful product; I was working with Richard (November 2017). 4 stars because in the past, minor repair work quite expensive despite being a loyal repeat customer.

Gina Bartz

November 16, 2017

I have never been treated so well... not only do they have absolutely gorgeous jewelry, but their expertise is unbelievable. Thank you so much!

LOADING...
Privacy Policy