Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Debbie DeRue

3/17/17

Thank you Marcus, Peggy and Rich for your outstanding, as usual, services. My wedding/engagement "shrinked" and I was unable to get it off for quite some time. I did not want to go without my rings to get them enlarged so I ignored it for as long as I could. When I got my rings back they looked just like they did 30 years ago, absolutely beautiful!!! You guys do fantastic work. I have and always will refer, recommend and visit you. Thank you! 5+++++

Breanna Waugh

12/4/15

I brought in my great grandmother's 1920's engagement ring to get an appraisal and cleaning/maintanence done. I could never have guessed the ring could become so shiny and the diamonds sparkle. It was a night and day difference. I can't thank PK Bennet's enough and I cannot wait to work with them to design my wedding band! Thank you!!

Ross Cockerham

2/11/15

PK Bennett Jewelers is the most amazing jeweler out there. Every anniversary I go there and they treat me like royalty, and over the years, they've just seemed to know what my wife likes, and they get it right every time. I've had a "jewelry store" that I used to go to, but for the past 10 years it's been an entirely different experience with PK Bennett. Rich is not just my jeweler. He's my friend.

Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Karen Kephart

July 21, 2017

I would like to thank P.K. Bennett for creating two beautiful custom diamond rings for me. I came in for a repair and left with two beautiful rings I will cherish forever. I used some of my old unused diamonds to create a whole new piece! The customization process was wonderful, I was able to see designs in full color to choose from, it was so simple and stress free. I was so happy with the service I ended up getting diamond studs for my daughter. She wears them everyday! If you are looking for a custom piece, repair or something new I highly recommend P.K. Bennett.

Buzz Thornton

July 11, 2017

I have been to PK Bennett several times now, and I always leave there very impressed with the service, quality and attention to detail they offer. I purchased a diamond engagement ring as well as wedding rings from their store. All the employees are very friendly, helpful and have intimate knowledge of their business. PK Bennett is able to do custom jewelry and well as fix just about anything. I have always felt like I was buying a quality product, and the employees will take the time to answer any questions. There are cheaper jewelers out there, but none better!

Debe Menard

July 7, 2017

I have to be honest in saying this jewelry store is like no other. It's not just the friendly staff and great selection of fine jewelry, but how personalized they are to your needs and taste!! I was so beyond impressed by their patients and expertise to design the perfect piece of jewelry for me. And their quality left me speechless, which is not easy to do!! I am definitely a lifetime client!!! 💍💍💍

Aimee Maher

July 11, 2017

this is by far THE BEST jewelry place around! Peggy and Rich and the rest of the staff are so friendly, always remember your name, and give everyone personal attention. From repair to designing , PKBennett can handle it all!

Julie Jensen

April 7, 2017

I cannot say enough about these wonderful people. If you need any kind of jewelry work done or are looking for something specific, look no further. Hands down, best place ever. They custom made my engagement ring and when we broke it off, they fixed it for me, free of charge!(took out his diamonds and replaced with something else) Totally unexpected! Thank you for all you do!

LOADING...
Privacy Policy