Call Us

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Debbie DeRue

3/17/17

Thank you Marcus, Peggy and Rich for your outstanding, as usual, services. My wedding/engagement "shrinked" and I was unable to get it off for quite some time. I did not want to go without my rings to get them enlarged so I ignored it for as long as I could. When I got my rings back they looked just like they did 30 years ago, absolutely beautiful!!! You guys do fantastic work. I have and always will refer, recommend and visit you. Thank you! 5+++++

Breanna Waugh

12/4/15

I brought in my great grandmother's 1920's engagement ring to get an appraisal and cleaning/maintanence done. I could never have guessed the ring could become so shiny and the diamonds sparkle. It was a night and day difference. I can't thank PK Bennet's enough and I cannot wait to work with them to design my wedding band! Thank you!!

Ross Cockerham

2/11/15

PK Bennett Jewelers is the most amazing jeweler out there. Every anniversary I go there and they treat me like royalty, and over the years, they've just seemed to know what my wife likes, and they get it right every time. I've had a "jewelry store" that I used to go to, but for the past 10 years it's been an entirely different experience with PK Bennett. Rich is not just my jeweler. He's my friend.

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Meghann O'Malley

October 27, 2018

Wonderful experience with this family owned business. They sized and helped fix my wedding and engagement rings that had been compromised by anther jeweler. They were so friendly, honest, and helpful. Went back to fix watches and picked out some lovely birthday and Valentine's Day gifts that I added to my wish list (which makes shopping super easy for the husband). I will be going back to make some customs pieces and for all my fine jewelry needs. So sorry I didn't stop in sooner. Update: still in love. Bought an anniversary ring to add to my engagement and wedding rings. So happy! Update: keep coming back to this great jewelry store. Highly recommend!

Christina Garcia

November 6, 2018

We bought an engagement ring and wedding bands from PK Bennett. Tommy and Peggy were so helpful and spent time to answer questions, let us try on rings, educate us about diamonds, give advice, and work with us to customize our rings. They really know their stuff, and their customer service is excellent. We also had them engrave our wedding bands, and they worked to ensure we were able to get the font, symbols, and everything the way we wanted. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a personalized experience with genuinely nice people.

Doris Hanson

November 9, 2018

Excellent quality merchandise. Loose stones are beautiful and well proceed. Any repair I've had done has been of the highest quality. Peggy really knows what she is doing. HIGHLY recommend!

Jenni Hoffmeyer

October 13, 2018

I've been a customer of PK Bennett Jewelers for a long time, having been recommended by a friend. I've entrusted them with heirloom pieces that have been in my family for 80+ years. They've reset diamonds, repaired cracks, and restored items that I'm now able to wear and enjoy. Their workmanship is outstanding, and their prices are incredibly fair. I would never hand my jewelry over to anyone else!

Aric Braun

November 3, 2018

Excellent experience in my quest to find the best engagement ring around! Rich, Peggy, and their son Tommy, all did an amazing job helping me pick out the perfect diamond and setting for my soon to be Fiancé. I look forward to working with PK Bennett Jewelers again to pick out our wedding bands in these upcoming months. Highly recommended!!! AAA++

LOADING...