Call Us

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Debbie DeRue

3/17/17

Thank you Marcus, Peggy and Rich for your outstanding, as usual, services. My wedding/engagement "shrinked" and I was unable to get it off for quite some time. I did not want to go without my rings to get them enlarged so I ignored it for as long as I could. When I got my rings back they looked just like they did 30 years ago, absolutely beautiful!!! You guys do fantastic work. I have and always will refer, recommend and visit you. Thank you! 5+++++

Breanna Waugh

12/4/15

I brought in my great grandmother's 1920's engagement ring to get an appraisal and cleaning/maintanence done. I could never have guessed the ring could become so shiny and the diamonds sparkle. It was a night and day difference. I can't thank PK Bennet's enough and I cannot wait to work with them to design my wedding band! Thank you!!

Ross Cockerham

2/11/15

PK Bennett Jewelers is the most amazing jeweler out there. Every anniversary I go there and they treat me like royalty, and over the years, they've just seemed to know what my wife likes, and they get it right every time. I've had a "jewelry store" that I used to go to, but for the past 10 years it's been an entirely different experience with PK Bennett. Rich is not just my jeweler. He's my friend.

Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Meghann O'Malley

March 20, 2018

Wonderful experience with this family owned business. They sized and helped fix my wedding and engagement rings that had been compromised by anther jeweler. They were so friendly, honest, and helpful. Went back to fix watches and picked out some lovely birthday and Valentine's Day gifts that I added to my wish list (which makes shopping super easy for the husband). I will be going back to make some customs pieces and for all my fine jewelry needs. So sorry I didn't stop in sooner. Update: still in love. Bought an anniversary ring to add to my engagement and wedding rings. So happy!

Mickie Balfour

March 26, 2018

From my initial call to P. K. Jewelry, I was treated with utmost respect. The associate (the son) is very knowledgeable of the products and services. He worked diligently to find the right solution for my needs. I requested repairs for strand of pearls, and resetting diamonds Into a pendant and earrings. He helped me to find the right setting for the stones and they are absolutely beautiful. This is a friendly business and the family is eager to please their customers. Thank you so much for the opportunity to provide feedback.

Allison Isenberg

March 29, 2018

THANK YOU RICH! I can't say better things about my experience designing my DREAM wedding ring with Rich, his son Tommy and the incredible artisans at P K Bennett. I am not the average bride and wanted a very specific type of diamond and design for my engagement ring. My fiance has known Rich and his family for years so we decided to use PK Bennett to create our ring. I met with Rich and Tommy in Illinois a few times but we live in Los Angeles. Rich went above and beyond to send me renders, a wax model and worked patiently with me for a few months as I made notes, adjustments and specific requests. Rich is such a lovely and fun person to work with! He would answer my calls, emails, and requests instantly. Rich is also incredibly knowledgeable and would advise specific adjustments based of his knowledge of the materials / designing rings. P K Bennett also worked within our budget and gave us information on all aspects of the process to ensure that we stayed within this budget. I am in love with my ring and would recommend P K Bennett to everyone!

Ellen Stamler

March 25, 2018

PK Bennett Jewelers is gets a 5++ star rating. No matter how big or small the item that you are shopping for, the PK Bennett staff, treat you like it is the most important purchase. I walked in for the first time and was immediately made to feel welcome. They took time and care to ensure that everything was perfect for my purchase and repairs.The merchandise is beautiful. I have had items they have restyled into beautiful new pieces and purchasing some new pieces too. Their staff are experts in their field, with extensive knowledge about jewels, gems, design, products and trends. What a pleasure to do business with over and over again!!!

jake wilson

April 7, 2018

From the very first time I walked into the store, I was greeted and treated like a frequent customer. Peggy and her son Tommy were tremendously helpful in aiding me in selecting an engagement ring, and my wedding bands. They were informative and attentive when I was working through their large variety of jewelry. If you are searching for jewelry, for any occasion, I would highly recommend PK Bennit Jewelers be your first stop. Because it will be the only stop you’ll need to make. Especially my fellow men, they are there to help you find the perfect jewelry for your significant other.

LOADING...